Joomla Slide Menu by DART Creations

Education & Training

AHF has been  very active in the domain of training and education in the past and to take this initiative to higher pedestal, AHF is in the process of setting- up new state of the art, Hands- On training center , this new facility shall run the courses though out the year mainly on below two specialties .

1) Gastroenterology

2) Minimum Invasive Gastro surgery

AHF would be happy to accept trainees not only from India but from across Asia and rest of the world .

All these courses shall be accredited by WEO , SGEI ,ASGE ISG and OMED .

Doctoral Students

P. Pavan Kumar : Characterization of islet cells and pancreatic progenitors in chronic pancreatitis

P. BalKumar Reddy (ICMR SRF): Detection of novel genomic variants of Hepatitis B Virus (HBV) with special reference to their role in disease progression and therapeutic response

B. Ratnakar Reddy (Inspire Fellow):

V. VasunDhra Vauhini (Inspire Fellow):

Rohit Dama: Real time in vivo intraoperative histology using newer endoscopic imaging modalities


BCIL Students List (2008-2012)



  • Spandana Botlagunta M. Tech. (Biotechnology)
  • Preethi Purnima Kamuni M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Tatineni Parimala M. Tech. (Biotechnology)
  • Asha Latha M. Tech. (Biotechnology)
  • Spandana Naldiga M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Ramaiah Jangala M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Pilli Sirisha Priyadarsini M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Haritha Krishna Ramanujam M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Avanthinagavalli G M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Ramya Kota M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Urmila Steffie Avanthi M. Tech. (Biotechnology)
  • Marie Deepthi M. Sc. (Biotechnology)


  • Veena Shravanthi M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Katewad Raghavendra Singh M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Penusha Pericherla B. Tech. (Biotechnology)
  • Balaji M M. Sc. (Biotechnology)


  • Kishore Kumar Dora M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Y. Bharathi M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Jyothi Arava M. Sc. (Biotechnolog)
  • Surya P M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Budhapriya Vilas Bansode M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Naga Harini Gandavarapu M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Sandhya Rani M. Sc. (Biotechnology)


  • Sudheer Babu Soma M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Rajaji Ase Aji M. Sc. (Marine Biotechnology)
  • Bathula Venkata Ramesh M. Sc. (Biotechnology)
  • Rajni Kantha Nahak B. Tech. (Biotechnology)



Direction Map

Asian Healthcare Foundation
6-3-661, Somajiguda
Hyderabad Andhrapradesh


Contact No

© 2012 copyrights AIG Foundation. all rights reserved
Powered By TSSIL